Get In Touch

If you have a general enquiry please contact us on: info@shefflibdems.org.uk

You can also follow us on Twitter or Facebook

If you want to contact a specific Lib Dem Councillor, or your local Councillor about an issue in your area then use the contact details below. Not sure who your local councillors are? Use WriteToThem to find out

Beauchief & Greenhill

Richard_Shaw2.jpg

 Name: Cllr Richard Shaw

 Tel: 0114 221 0009

 E-mail: richard.shaw@sheffield.gov.uk 

 Follow Richard on twitter: https://twitter.com/RichardShawLD

 

 

Bob_Pullin.jpg Name: Cllr Bob Pullin

 Tel: 07500 765 392

 E-mail: bob.pullin@sheffield.gov.uk 

 Follow Bob on twitter: https://twitter.com/pullint

 

 

Andy_Nash.jpg Name: Cllr Andy Nash

 Tel: 07500 765 488

 E-mail: andy.nash@sheffield.gov.uk 

 Follow Andy on twitter: https://twitter.com/andynash

 

 

Crookes

 Name: Cllr Adam Hanrahan Adam_Hanrahan.jpg

 Tel: 0745 3305 595

 E-mail: adam.hanrahan@sheffield.gov.uk

 Follow Adam on twitter: https://twitter.com/Adam_Hanrahan  

 


Dore and Totley

 Martin_Smith2.jpgName: Cllr Martin Smith

 Tel: 07812 055346               

 E-mail: martin.smith@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 Name: Cllr Joe OttenJoe_Otten2.jpg

 Tel: 0114 273 5517

 E-mail: joe.otten@sheffield.gov.uk

 Follow Joe on twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/CllrJoeOtten

 

 

 

 Name: Cllr Colin RossColin_Ross2.jpg

 Tel: 0114 235 1948               

 E-mail: colin.ross@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Ecclesall

 Name: Cllr Roger DavisonRoger_Davison2.jpg

 Tel: 0114 220 7578               

 E-mail: roger.davison@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Shaffaq_Mohammed2.jpg

 Name: Cllr Shaffaq Mohammed

 Tel: 07714654421

 E-mail: shaffaq@talk21.com

 Follow Shaffaq on Twitter: https://twitter.com/shaffaqmohd

 

 

 

Paul_Scriven.jpg Name: Cllr Paul Scriven

 Tel: 0114 266 2068               

 E-mail: paul.scriven@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Fulwood

 Name: Cllr Andrew SangarAndrew_Sangar2.jpg

 Tel: 0114 230 8634

 E-mail: andrew.sangar@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 Sue_Alston2.jpgName: Cllr Sue Alston

 Tel: 0758 136 4213

 E-mail: sue.alston@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 Cliff_Woodcraft2.jpgName: Cllr Cliff Woodcraft

 Tel: 0114 2303627

 E-mail: cliff.woodcraft@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Graves Park

Ian_Auckland2.jpg Name: Cllr Ian Auckland

 Tel: 0114 274 0474

 E-mail: ian.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Sue_Auckland.jpg Name: Cllr Sue Auckland

 Tel: 0114 274 0474

 E-mail: sue.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Steve_Ayris2.jpg Name: Cllr Steve Ayris

 Tel: 0114 275 8851

 E-mail: steve.ayris@sheffield.gov.uk

 Follow Steve on twitter: https://twitter.com/steveayris

 

 

Mosborough

gail.jpg  Name: Cllr Gail Smith

  Tel:  0777 5598 847

  Email:  gail.smith@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Stannington

David_Baker2.jpg Name: Cllr David Baker

 Tel: 0114 418 5011

 E-mail: david.baker@sheffield.gov.uk 

 

 

 

 

 Name: Cllr Vickie PriestleyVickie_Priestley2.jpg

 Tel: 0114 234 6837

 E-mail: vickie.priestley@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 Penny_Baker2.jpgName: Cllr Penny Baker

 Tel: 0114 418 5011

 E-mail: penny.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.